Cart:

0$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

PLACE AN ORDER

To place an order in the US or Canada, email or call us at (866) 693-7333 plus the extension below:


WHOLESALE

Emma Rishel (x122)
emma@freedusa.com


New Accounts

Julienne Viola (x111)
jviola@freedusa.com

WHOLESALE CREDIT APPLICATION


GENERAL ORDERS

Brenda Neville (x115)
brenda@freedusa.com
 
Julie Smith  (x114)
julie@freedusa.com
 
Rui Yokoo  (x116)
rui@freedusa.com

Becki Winer  (x124)
retail@freedusa.com


SPECIALS/BALLET COMPANIES

Kristen Klein (x112)
kristen@freedusa.com
 
Kelsie Jones (x113)
kelsie@freedusa.com
 
General Custom Inquiries
smu@freedusa.com


Customs Consultations

Marie Johansson
marie@freedusa.com


OTHER DEPARTMENTS

General Manager
Julienne Viola (x111)
jviola@freedusa.com

Ballroom Department
Nozomi Honda  (x110)
nozomi@freedusa.com

Inventory Control
Wendy C. Diaz (x118)
wendy@freedusa.com
 
Marketing & Promotions
Brenda Neville (x115)
brenda@freedusa.com
 
Finance
Sarmistha Pokharel (x119)
sarmistha@freedusa.com
 
Shipping & Receiving
Ray Rodriguez & Jerri Torrealba (x120)
shipping@freeddusa.com